The Death of the King – Toronto Production

January 28, 2016 | Home

“The Death of the King”

 

Written by: Bahram Beyzaie

Translated by: Soheil Parsa and Peter Farbridge

Directed by: Soheil Parsa

 

A Modern Times Stage Company /

The Theatre Centre co-production

Cast: Sean Baek, Steven Bush, Colin Doyle, Carlos González-Vio, Ron Kennell, Jani Lauzon, Bahareh Yaraghi

Scenographer: Trevor Schwellnus

Composer/Sound Designer: Thomas Ryder Payne

Costume Designer: Teresa Przybylski

Production Dramaturg: Ric Knowles

Stage Manager: Michael Hart

Production Manager: Charissa Wilcox

Producer: Sue Balint

 

Performances

 

Saturday March 26, 8pm PREVIEW

Sunday March 27, 2pm PREVIEW

Tuesday March 29, 8pm OPENING

Wednesday March 30, 8pm

Thursday March 31, 8pm

Friday April 1, 8pm GALA – Sold Out, no tickets for public sale

Saturday April 2, 8pm

Sunday April 3, 2pm

Tuesday April 5, 8pm

Wednesday April 6, 2pm

Wednesday April 6, 8pm

Thursday April 7, 8pm

Friday April 8, 8pm

Saturday April 9, 8pm

Sunday April 10, 2pm

 

Tickets

For tickets: https://goo.gl/fGdwUb

Previews & Sundays: $15 (for all audiences)

All other shows: Students/Seniors/Artsworkers: $22

Adult: $25

Run time: 85 mins.

 

Peter FarbridgeThe Death of the King – Toronto Production